Blue Victories

Congratulations to our victorious 2017 Endorsed Candidates and every Democratic candidate across Montgomery County and the Nation! We laid the foundation this year, and will continue our strategy of reaching out to every Blue Dot in the Red Oceans in 2018!

Thank you, Montgomery County Democrats

Energize. Organize. Fight.

Mayor Nan Whaley of Dayton
Mayor-elect Mike Stevens of Clayton
Commissioner Jeff Mims, Jr. of Dayton
Commissioner Joey D. Williams of Dayton
Councilwoman Nancy Byrge of Huber Heights
Councilman Mark Campbell of Huber Heights
Councilwoman-elect Brenda Fry of Riverside
Councilwoman Sara S. Lommatzsch of Riverside
Councilwoman-elect Yvette F. Page of Trotwood
Harrison Twp. Trustee Roland Winburn
Jefferson Twp. Trustee-elect Mike McLaughlin
Centerville School Board Member John R. Doll
Trotwood-Madison School Board Member Myra K. Bozeman

Human Services Levy
Sinclair Community College Levy