Executive Committee Members

Montgomery County Democratic Party
Executive Committee Members

As of August 20, 2018

Elected on May 8, 2018 or subsequently appointed and serving through June 2022

These Executive Committee Members may be contacted through the:
Montgomery County Democratic Headquarters
313 S. Jefferson St., Suite 102
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 222-4007

Position Name
MCDP Officer - Chairperson Mark Owens
MCDP Officer - Vice Chairperson Marcia R. Knox
MCDP Officer - Secretary Beverly King
MCDP Officer - Treasurer Meghan Thomas
Butler Township, Ward Leader Debra Armanini
Butler Township, Asst Ward Leader Leon Daidone
Centerville, Ward Leader David Allen Saphire
Centerville, Asst Ward Leader Michael Rice
Clayton 1, Ward Leader Mathias Heck
Dayton 1, Ward Leader Troy Singer
Dayton 5, Ward Leader Kwabena Wa-Tenza
Dayton 7, Ward Leader Rhine McLin
Dayton 8, Ward Leader Karl Keith
Dayton 9, Ward Leader Matthew Joseph
Dayton 10, Ward Leader Mary Patterson
Dayton 11, Ward Leader Valerie Duncan
Dayton 11, Asst Ward Leader Pedro Viera
Dayton 12, Ward Leader Catherine Merkle
Dayton 12, Asst Ward Leader Heath MacAlpine
Dayton 13, Ward Leader Jamie Rippey
Dayton 17, Ward Leader Jan Underwood
Dayton 18, Ward Leader Arlinda Vaughn
Dayton 18, Asst Ward Leader Michele Phipps
Dayton 20, Ward Leader Thomas Ritchie
Dayton 20, Asst Ward Leader Nathan Greaney
Dayton 21, Ward Leader Marcia Knox
Dayton 22, Ward Leader John Fletcher
Englewood, Ward Leader Donna Moore
Harrison Township, Ward Leader Guy Elsmire Jones
Huber Heights 1, Ward Leader Krista Fox
Huber Heights 2, Ward Leader Grady Mullins
Jackson Township, Ward Leader Thomas Pedrotti
Kettering 1, Ward Leader Ron Hall
Kettering 2, Ward Leader Christian Lee Davell
Kettering 3, Ward Leader David Dreety
Kettering 3, Asst Ward Leader Mary Lou Baker Jones
Kettering 4, Ward Leader John Murphy
Kettering 4, Asst Ward Leader Debbie Juniewicz
Miami Township, Ward Leader Zebulon Music
Miami Township, Asst Ward Leader Kurt Hatcher
Miamisburg, Ward Leader John Cummings
Oakwood, Ward Leader F. Rachel Magdalene
Oakwood, Asst Ward Leader Alison Benford
Riverside, Ward Leader David Owens
Riverside, Asst Ward Leader Lynn Cooper
Trotwood 1, Ward Leader Nancy Marino
Trotwood 1, Asst Ward Leader Dawn Wojcik
Trotwood 2, Ward Leader Martha Clark
Trotwood 2, Asst Ward Leader Lynn Thomasson, Jr.
Trotwood 3, Ward Leader Bruce Kettelle
Trotwood 4, Ward Leader Patrick Scott Thomasson
Union, Ward Leader Robin Davis
Union, Asst Ward Leader Kayla Burkett
Washington Township, Ward Leader Helen Hronec
Washington Township, Asst Ward Leader John Dinsmore
West Carrollton, Ward Leader Angela Leblanc
Elected - Ohio House of Representatives, 39th District Fred Strahorn
Elected - Montgomery County Treasurer Carolyn Rice
Elected - Montgomery County Commissioner Judy Dodge
Elected - Montgomery County Commissioner Dan Foley
Elected - Montgomery County Commissioner Debbie Lieberman
Elected - Montgomery County Engineer Paul Gruner
Elected - Montgomery County Prosecutor Mat Heck
Elected - Montgomery County Clerk of Courts Greg Brush
Elected - City of Dayton Mayor Nan Whaley
ODP Central Committee Representative Lee Falke
Member At-Large Chuck Morton
Member At-Large Rev. Robert Jones
Member At-Large Zach Roberts
Member At-Large Erik Greathouse
Member At-Large Russ Joseph
Member At-Large Carl Kennebrew
Member At-Large Tony Curington
Member At-Large Steve Davis
Member At-Large Catherine Evans
Member At-Large Ella Bolling
South Dayton Democratic Club Representative Jimmy Calhoun
Northwest Democratic Club Representative Dawn Wojcik
Huber Heights Democratic Club Representative Cena Buchannon
Montgomery County Young Democrats Representative Willis Blackshear, Jr
Legal Counsel Franklin Gehres
  Richard Carne
  Richard Clay Dixon
  Edward Lyons