MCDP Officers for Executive and Central Committees

Montgomery County Democratic Party

Executive and Central Committee Officers

Elected on June 11, 2014 serving through June 2018

These officers may be contacted at

Montgomery County Democratic Headquarters

131 S. Wilkinson St.

Dayton, OH 45402





Mr. Mark Owens


Vice Chair


Ms. Marcia R. Knox




Mrs. Beverly A. King




Mrs. Meghan Thomas

Do you like this page?

Showing 3 reactions

commented 2017-02-23 01:50:09 -0500 · Flag
I would like you to support Sam Ronan for DNC chair.
commented 2015-04-28 19:53:12 -0400 · Flag
I moved here from Lucas County and was active in the Party. I live in Huber Heights and need to list of endorsed Democrats so I can vote for them on May 5th. Email is

Thank You,

Doug Kigar
2573 Blueflag st
commented 2014-07-05 14:53:54 -0400 · Flag
I would simply like to see a list of all the Democratic candidates for this fall’s (2014) elections. I realize that not all judge positions list the party label on the ballot. Where on this website is the list of candidates?


Jouan Matta just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.