Party Officers

Montgomery County Democratic Party Officers

As of June 6, 2018

Elected on June 6, 2018 or subsequently appointed and serving through June 2022

These Party Officers may be contacted through the:
Montgomery County Democratic Headquarters
313 S. Jefferson St., Suite 102
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 222-4007

Position Name
Chair Mark Owens
Vice-Chair Diane Walsh
Secretary Beverly A. King
Treasurer Meghan Thomas