Menu Close

Annual Award Winners

Each year, the MCDP presents 5 awards to members of the community recognizing their commitment to Democratic ideals and support of our organization. Below are our most recent award recipients along with links to the full lists of past recipients.

Democrat of the Year

Dawn Wojcik (2019)

Dave Hart Memorial
Precinct Captain Award

Lenny Tomasson, Jr. (2019)
Barb Bayliff (2019)

Young Democrat of the Year

Paul Bradley (2019)

Patrick J. Flannagan
Community Business Award

Leppla Associates (2019)

In addition to the awards listed above,
the MCDP has, in the past, presented a Lifetime Achievement Award.
This award is no longer presented, but a list of past recipients is available below.

Lifetime Achievement Award